Competition/Round: 2017-18 La Liga, Matchday 36
Barcelona team news: Andrés Iniesta (calf, probable)
Real Madrid team news: Dani Carvajal (hamstring, out), Isco, Raphaël Varane (fitness, doubtful)
Date/Time: Sunday, May 6th, 2018, 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm GMT/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA), 12.15am IST (India, next day)
Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia
Referee: Alejandro José Hernández Hernández
The post Barcelona vs Real Madrid :El Clasico- Match preview appeared first on Vanguard News.

…..Read directly from source